Recognizing and Supporting Women in Health IT in the Middle East

November 25, 7:00am, MST - 8:00am, MST

Webinar

6AM PST / 7AM MST

Registration

What you'll learn

Join Future50 leaders in addressing the need for more community, resources and recognition of women who have made a difference to the healthcare IT industry in the Middle East. Engage with your peers and take the next step to further your career while connecting with and empowering women in health IT.

Learning Points:

  • Learn about educational and support tools, international and local networks as well as opportunities for women to reach leadership positions in the healthcare IT industry
  • Discover the results of the Women in Health IT EMEA Annual Survey
  • Hear personal and professional experience from HIMSS Future50 women leaders driving healthcare transformation in the region