Addressing the Pandemic through Technology and Digital Health

April 16, 2:00pm, MDT - 3:00pm, MDT

1PM PST / 2PM MST

Webinar

Registration

What you'll learn

HIMSS Chief Clinical Officer, Dr. Charles Alessi, will be speaking with SingHealth’s Group Chief Medical Informatics Officer, Dr. Goh Min Liong, and Group Chief Digital Strategy Officer, Mr. Benedict Tan, on how SingHealth has used technology and digital health to support healthcare providers’ battle against the COVID-19 pandemic. 

Learning Points:

  • Understanding how technology and digital health has supported operations for patient service, clinicians for patient care and treatment, and staff for temperature surveillance and social distancing
  • Learn about the challenges faced by healthcare providers in controlling the outbreak
  • Understand best practices for dealing with the pandemic on the ground